Wookie Feat. Lain - Battle (MJ Cole Vocal Remix)Wookie Feat. Lain - Battle (MJ Cole Vocal Remix) The Irresistible Force - Underground EPThe Irresistible Force - Underground EP Silent Circle - No. 1Silent Circle - No. 1 MacroSoft© - Shanghai Goodbye Japanese (ソルト)MacroSoft© - Shanghai Goodbye Japanese (ソルト) Ludger Karman Cheeroos - Farewell PolkaLudger Karman Cheeroos - Farewell Polka Lude  - Space TimeLude - Space Time The State Of Floral Beings - We Know You Love Us And That's Why We Do ThisThe State Of Floral Beings - We Know You Love Us And That's Why We Do This Questionmark Asylum - Hey LookawayQuestionmark Asylum - Hey Lookaway
» » Kiara - Kiara
Kiara  - Kiara download free

Kiara - Kiara download free

Ballad, Vocal
MP3 archive size:
1999 mb
FLAC archive size:
1975 mb
WMA archive size:
1426 mb
Other formats:
Download links
Kiara - Kiara
MP3 album RAR archive

1975 downloads at 24 mb/s

Kiara - Kiara
FLAC album RAR archive

1426 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tú Me Faltas Tú
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
A2 Salté De Mi Cama
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
A3 Qué Bello
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
A4 Después De Tí
Written-By – Frank Quintero
A5 Alas De Libertad
Written-By – Frank Quintero, Guillermo Carrasco
B1 A Mis Pies
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
B2 A Más De Uno
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
B3 Juntos y La Luna
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
B4 Yo Pensé Que Tú
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
B5 Kong I Love You
Written-By – Rudy La Scala
B6 Deskarado
Written-By – Pablo Manavello

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – T. H. Records & Tapes, Inc.
  • Distributed By – T. H. Records & Tapes, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Audio Uno, Caracas


  • Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects, Backing Vocals – Rudy La Scala (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Beatriz Corona (tracks: B6), Edgar Salazar (tracks: B6), Eduardo Stambury (tracks: B6), Francis Benitez (tracks: B6), Oscar Galean* (tracks: B6), Sofia Pulido (tracks: B6)
  • Bass – Alberto Barnett* (tracks: A5), Frank Quintero (tracks: A4)
  • Design – Carolina Kann, Mariela Arismendi
  • Drum – Frank Quintero (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Electric Guitar – Alvaro Falcon (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B5)
  • Engineer – Nucho Bellomo
  • Engineer [Overdubs] – Juan Carlos Socorro (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B5)
  • Executive-Producer – Carlos Sánchez (tracks: A4, A5), Salvador Pérez (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B5)
  • Guitar – Leo Quintero (tracks: A4, A5), Pablo Manavello (tracks: B6)
  • Keyboards – Frank Quintero (tracks: A5), Gilberto Bermudez (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Lead Vocals – Kiara
  • Percussion – Carlos "Nené" Quintero (tracks: B6)
  • Photography By – Thierry Ameller
  • Producer – Frank Quintero (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Producer, Arranged By – Pablo Manavello (tracks: B6)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Directed By – Rudy La Scala (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B5)
  • Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Programmed By, Piano – Luis Oliver (tracks: A1-A3, B1-B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018057025191

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S.R. 112, LP-112 Kiara Kiara ‎(LP, Album) Sono-Rodven, Sono-Rodven S.R. 112, LP-112 Venezuela 1987
ELD 71.14.1870 Kiara Kiara ‎(LP, Album) Sono-Rodven ELD 71.14.1870 Peru 1989
2519 Kiara Kiara ‎(CD, Album) TH-Rodven 2519 US 1991
TH-2519 Kiara Kiara ‎(LP, Album, Promo) TH-Rodven TH-2519 US 1988
MITV/183 Kiara Tu Me Faltas Tu ‎(LP, Album) Telediscos MITV/183 Mexico 1989